Tomorrow will finally be here…tomorrow.

And thank God for that. Enough of the waiting. I hate waiting. Clearly, from this, I have discovered I am a particularly impatient individual. But whatever, does it matter? I miss you; I have missed you for the past month goddammit. So yay, finally, tomorrow, I get to see you, yay yay yay 🙂

But like I said, the waiting sucks. It’s kinda worse that tomorrow’s tomorrow. Not that I wish that tomorrow was still a month away, hell no. I just wish tomorrow was today already. Fuck this waiting, fuckitfuckitfuckit.

And while I’m literally sitting here waiting my ass off, you don’t have to do that. No, lucky fucking you get to go out and have your fun and all that shit. Yeah whatever I’m jealous. It’s not fair. It’s not their fault and no, it’s not your fault either. It’s life’s fucking fault. Why is it fair that one of us has to play the raw old waiting game, while the other gets to soften the actual waiting by being able to do stuff. I don’t know if that makes sense, but to me it does. That’s all that really matters.

Well I do hope you’re having fun. Even if it doesn’t sound like it, I really do. I just wish I could be having fun with you already, rather than having to kill time til tomorrow evening.

Also, isn’t it weird that that’s what this all essentially comes down to? Fun. Fun? What is fun? Fun right now, for me, is basically wherever you are and whatever you’re doing that I’m not. Is that selfish? Maybe. I prefer to regard it as wishful. How ever much I sit here and wish I was with you, or wish at least that I could talk to you, it won’t happen. Until tomorrow.

Fucking tomorrow.

And screw find a video that will actually fucking embed itself on here. Just go listen to this on youtube if you want.

EDIT: For some reason facebook only just decided to publish this. So tomorrow is actually today. In case you were wondering…

Leave a Reply

