I’m an idiot.

And this is reeeeally annoying, because I can’t tell you why I’m an idiot because it relates to you. FuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckFUCK. I’m gonna give it to you anyway. It might be OK, but it’s not what I was supposed to get you. Fuck. Note to future self: when purchasing products online, ask someone who knows what they’re doing. Just so you know you’re on the right track.

Soooo…basically now I’m gonna go have to go out and actually get you something half-decent. And that’s kinda awkward, as I’ll kinda have to do this next week, and oh wait…I’m staying with you. So you’d have to drive me. Grrrr. Unless I can sweet-talk someone else. But fuck, seriously. What a perfect fucking day.

😦

Leave a Reply

