HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!

1 year today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! < express my excitement/delight/absolute happiness enough? 😀 😀 😀

I actually wrote this on Thursday night, but as I’m probably snuggled up in bed with you right now (or something… 😉 ), I set this to post in the future at exactly midnight on 02/10/10 (which is very confusing for a mind like mine because I’m in a muddle about what tense I should be writing in/have written in… Arrgh!!!)

Anyway, I love you SO much Blakie 😀 I’ve never meant those words as much as I do when I say them to you. You are my everything and you make me the happiest person alive (especially when we’re cuddling 🙂 ) Everyone says how Year 2 IB is the toughest year of a normal person’s life, so to have sustained our relationship through the highs and the lows shows exactly how strong we are. And it means we can get through anything that comes our way, even this big thing called ‘NEXT YEAR’. We’ll come out the other end smiling 🙂 I’m so glad we found each other. I couldn’t wish for anything better than what we have. I love you with all my heart, now and forever ♥

Leave a Reply

