Start as you mean to go on.

Check my facebook in the morning to find this. The absolute best start to my day 😀 And what’s better, I actually have a plan of action for today (maybe publicising it will make me more likely to do it…) :

AM

– Quotes for The Glass Menagerie onto cue cards

PM

– Finish the above
– Make a page of rules/formulae I need to know and don’t yet know for maths. (inc. special angles. AHJFDKHJ)

Later

– Do fun stuff 🙂

AND NO FACEBOOK/BLOG UNTIL I REACH THE ‘LATER’ STAGE. Ideally.

Leave a Reply

