I still want…

A camera

New clothes

To trim my hair

To dye my hair

New sunglasses

To paint my nails

New jewellery

A panda

A bikini for the summer

Some real CDs, namely Arcade Fire, Metric, Regina Spektor and The Temper Trap

To buy you something nice

New music to play on violin

Sibelius

Those boots my sister said she’d buy me for my 18th but never did

It to stop raining

For exams to be over

Stability

Money

New Year’s

To go away with you

Summer

Girls gathering with Marisa

A tan

A more reliable car

University stuff to get sorted

To buy a house with you

A kitten

A Newfoundland

To spend a day at the beach

Time to slow down

A good book

To grow old with you

Leave a Reply

