Plans.

So, study next year, something like this?

Semester 1:

  • COMS101Introduction to Media and Communication
  • MUSI125 Music Recording and Production Techniques
  • PSYC105 Introductory Psychology – Brain, Behaviour and Cognition
  • GEOG107 Sustainable Cities: Environmental and Social Perspectives on Global Urbanisation or Global Environment Change

Semester 2:

  • COMS102 The News Machine
  • MUSI126 Digital Music
  • PSYC106 Introductory Psychology – Social, Personality and Development
  • GEOG108 Resources and Sustainability

I could either come out of all this as a very intelligent young person, or an even-more-confused-than-I-already-am wreck. We’ll see.

In the meantime, I’m in desperate need of some fucking escape. I hate to be all hatin’, but I do so wish everything would stop. Everything’s happening too fast. I want time to think. I want time to be me. I want time to have you. I just want to fucking make the world stop, just for a day.  Anything to give me time to catch my breath between choking on all these bloody tears.

Leave a Reply

