Side-tracked.

Stupid idea of mine having my CAS reflections blog and this blog on the same site. Oh well, I had the intention of doing work…I just haven’t quite got there yet. Kinda counts though right?

Time for some photo-sharing anyway (found these here)

Someone’s talented…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And on a side-note, I’m getting ill. Thought I’d managed to escape this whole flu/sickness ordeal that’s been circulating, but lo-and-behold, sniffle sniffle, I fear I may not be as immune as I had hoped. Goddammit!

Finally, just need to share this absolute GEM that my darling friend just showed me. Absolute genius! Made my night πŸ˜€

(In case you were wondering, Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch absolutely does exist. And yes I can say it πŸ˜› )

Leave a Reply

