Right.

You + Me is easy. Unlike maths. Bleugh. I think you’d actually have to be a genius (or Asian) to get a decent grade in a maths exam. WTF. It’s so hard and so stupid and it makes my head hurt trying to figure out why every single goddam answer I eventually get is ‘wrong’ 😦 I don’t like right and wrong, I like ‘meh’. I like having ‘Yeah, that’s pretty much it’ or ‘You tried, 10 marks.’ But NO. Fucking maths is all ‘Step 1, 2 and 3, then take the inverse, divide by the cubed root of 4 because this rule says so…then of course, the answer can’t be negative because I say so, so it must be 1.’ Yeeeah, OK sorry what? I’m lost.

However… πŸ™‚

WE, on the other hand, are so perfectly relaxed and easy. We fit together like the final pieces of a jigsaw, only one place for each of us to be. With each other, next to each other. Holding hands. (You know, I’d be happy if all I could do for the rest of my life was hold your hand πŸ™‚ ) I don’t want anything more (or anything less actually…don’t even try and find an easy way out πŸ˜‰ ) Awwwh you, you are my everything. You get me through.

This is us πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

