Things.

After discovering I only had about 5 hours of today for which I could actually sensibly be awake for (because you’re not here to talk to), I made this little picture about you:

So many things remind me of you when you’re not here.
Things that you’d say, things that you’d laugh at, things you’d like and not like and want to rant about and just not bother with, things I’d want you to do with me, things you’d make fun of, things you’d secretly think are really cute, things that have happened that we’d talk about…

This is the first day in all that we’ve been together where we haven’t properly spoken. I miss your “Hello Panda”s 😦

But I’ve got something for you to come home to. You’ll like it a lot 🙂

Enjoy yourself, but hurry home. I feel so empty.

Leave a Reply

