LGMH

So my new-found favourite website…

Love Gives Me Hope

As it does.

I’ve spent the past hour reading these, but the one that made me cry:

“Today I visited my grandparents house, where I saw a Valentine’s card on the table.
The card read ‘My darling wife, you are the one who makes my life complete and I’ll love you as long as I live’.
My grandad’s a widower.
His undying love GMH.”

Seriously, when I’m old and frail and am running out of life, that’s the one thing I’ll want to know. That someone will still love me after I’m gone.


And I know that you will.

Leave a Reply

